winterwonderborder.jpg

Winter Wonderland Buffet

Wednesday, December 17 • 5:00 to 8:00 pm

It’s a fabulous winterscape (without the cold snow!), cheery music, and an array of comfort food to warm your soul.

Soup & Salad Bar, Raw Bar with Shrimp & Oysters; Boursin-Stuffed Chicken Breast with Spinach, Sundried Tomato & Proscuitto; Spiced Rubbed Grilled Salmon over Creamy Risotto with Wild Mushrooms; Chef-Carved Honey Baked Ham, Garlic & Chili-Crusted Pork Tenderloin; Macaroni & Cheese; Mashed Potatoes; Green Beans; Dessert Display. 

$23.50++ per person. RSVP to 641-8121.

 


NYE14.jpg


 

 

Click here to Visit the Hidden Hills Community Website

Upcoming Events

The Lighter Side Buffet, Wednesday, December 10

Friday Night Dinner & Kids' Night Out, Friday, December 12

Tennis Holiday Mixer, Saturday, December 13

Blood Drive, Saturday, December 13

Jaguars Tealgate, Sunday, December 14

Winter Wonderland Buffet, Wednesday, December 17

Friday Night Dinner & Kids' Night Out, Friday, December 19

Christmas Eve - No Dinner Service, Wednesday, December 24

Merry Christmas! Club Closed on Thursday, December 25

Friday Night Dinner & Kids' Night Out, Friday, December 26

Jaguars Tealgate, Sunday, December 28

New Year's Eve Party, Wednesday, December 31

 


A_holiday_gift.jpg





Hidden Hills Memberships Make Great Holiday Gifts! 

Click here for information.

 


 

 

golfassociationofflorida.jpg  Click the logo above to post your golf score

Facebook-main.jpg