SwingGraphic.jpg

Click on the photo above to learn more about our

Swing Into Spring membership promotion for March!

Attention Hidden Hills Members:

Refer a new member who joins in March

and you'll receive a $50 dining gift card at Hidden Hills!

Easter.jpg

48 hour cancellation policy in effect for this event.

Upcoming Events

Prime Rib & Crab Legs Buffet, Wednesday, March 25

Putters Fore Putters Demo Day, Saturday, March 28

Swing into Spring Long Drive Contest and Bucket Challenge, Saturday, March 28

Sunday Breakfast: German Theme, Sunday, March 29

Golf Course closes at 12 pm for Knights of Columbus Outing, Sunday, March 29

Bubba Gump Shrimp Buffet, Wednesday, April 1

Easter Brunch & Easter Egg Hunt, Sunday, April 5

Southern Style Buffet, Wednesday, April 8

MGA Masters Breakfast, Saturday, April 11

Chef's Cooking Class, Saturday, April 11

Tex Mex Breakfast Buffet, Sunday, April 12

Ladies Highland Fling Golf Invitational, Monday-Tuesday, April 13-14

Italian Buffet, Wednesday, April 15

Greenskeeper's Revenge, Saturday, April 18

American Breakfast Buffet, Sunday, April 19

Administrative Professional's Luncheon, Wednesday, April 22

Lighter Side Buffet, Wednesday, April 22

Executive Golf Scramble, Thursday, April 23

TaylorMade Demo Day, Friday, April 24

Blood Drive, Saturday, April 25

Trivia Night, Saturday, April 25

French Breakfast Buffet, Sunday, April 26

Prime Rib & Crab Legs Buffet, Wednesday, April 29

 

 


e-viewlogo.jpg

Are you getting our weekly e-blasts?

Keep up to date with everything at the club and receive our weekly e-blasts with the latest on events, activities and news. Enter your email below, and click the "subscribe" button.



Post Your Golf Scores

golfassociationofflorida.jpg  Click the logo above to post your golf score

Facebook-main.jpg

Click here to Visit the Hidden Hills Estates Community Website


OldHiddenHillsLogo.jpg

Click here to visit the Hidden Hills Community Website