stpatday.jpg

SwingGraphic.jpg

Click on the photo above to learn more about our

Swing Into Spring membership promotion for March!

Attention Hidden Hills Members:

Refer a new member who joins in March

and you'll receive a $50 dining gift card at Hidden Hills!

Upcoming Events

Sunday Breakfast: Southern Theme, Sunday, March 1

Fish Fry Wednesday Night Buffet, Wednesday, March 4

Wearin' O' The Green Couples Golf Invitational, Friday-Saturday, March 6-7

Friday Night Dinner & Kids' Night Out, Friday, March 6

Sunday Breakfast: Spanish Theme, Sunday, March 8

New York Style Wednesday Night Buffet, Wednesday, March 11

Trivia Night, Saturday, March 14

Sunday Breakfast: Italian Theme, Sunday, March 15

St. Patrick's Day Dinner Buffet, Wednesday, March 18

Titleist Ball Fitting Day, Friday, March 20

Tennis Invitational, Friday-Saturday, March 20-21

Sunday Breakfast: California Theme, Sunday, March 22

Prime Rib & Crab Legs Buffet, Wednesday, March 25

Putters Fore Putters Demo Day, Saturday, March 28

Swing into Spring Long Drive Contest and Bucket Challenge, Saturday, March 28

Sunday Breakfast: German Theme, Sunday, March 29

Golf Course closes at 12 pm for Knights of Columbus Outing, Sunday, March 29

 


e-viewlogo.jpg

Are you getting our weekly e-blasts?

Keep up to date with everything at the club and receive our weekly e-blasts with the latest on events, activities and news. Enter your email below, and click the "subscribe" button.



Post Your Golf Scores

golfassociationofflorida.jpg  Click the logo above to post your golf score

Facebook-main.jpg

Click here to Visit the Hidden Hills Estates Community Website


OldHiddenHillsLogo.jpg

Click here to visit the Hidden Hills Community Website