Upcoming Events

 


All American Buffet, Wednesday, April 9

R. Lee Ermey Celebrity Golf Classic, Friday, April 11

Golf Course closes at 1 pm, Friday, April 11

Friday Dinner & Kids' Night Out, Friday, April 11

Masters' Breakfast, Saturday, April 12

Highland Fling Golf Invitational, Monday, April 14

Highland Fling Golf Invitational, Tuesday, April 15

Pasta Action Station Buffet, Wednesday, April 16

PGA Apprentice Fundraising, Thursday, April 17

Six at 6 Walking Golf, Friday, April 18

Friday Dinner & Kids' Night Out, Friday, April 18

Pool Opens for the Summer, Saturday, April 19

Blood Drive, Saturday, April 19

Trivia Night, Saturday, April 19

Easter Brunch & Egg Hunt, Sunday, April 20

Chicken Extravaganza Buffet, Wednesday, April 23

TRADITION Member-Guest, Thursday, April 24

TRADITION Member-Guest, Friday, April 25

TRADITION Member-Guest, Saturday, April 26

Tennis Junior/Adult Mixer, Saturday, April 26

Prime Rib & Crab Legs Buffet, Wednesday, April 30

Kentucky Derby Party, Saturday, May 2


 

golfassociationofflorida.jpg  Click the logo above to post your golf score

Facebook-main.jpg