MEMBERMIXERlogo.jpg

Saturday,

September 6

4:00 to 6:00 pm

Come meet your fellow members and mingle while you enjoy complimentary light appetizers and drink specials in the Troon Room on Saturday night! We'll even have free child care for the kids until 6 pm. Yes, the game will be on!

Call Becky at 641-8121 to RSVP.

 


This Sunday is Grandparents' Day!Thanks-For-Grandparents-Day.jpg

Sunday, September 7 • 9 am-1:30 pm

Bring the grandparents (or the grandkids!) to our Breakfast Buffet and have a family photo taken. We'll be set up in the lobby taking your complimentary family photos.

Sunday Breakfast Buffet includes:

  • Omelets & Eggs cooked to order, any style
  • Freshly Made Waffles
  • Bacon • Sausage • Grits  •  Hash Browns
  • Sausage Gravy & Biscuits • Fruit • Danish • Muffins

Adults: $11.95++, Kids 4-12: $7.95++, Under 4 eat free

Call Becky at 641-8121 to make reservations.

 

 

Click here to Visit the Hidden Hills Community Website

Upcoming Events

LGA Opening Playday & Rally for the Cure, Tuesday, September 2

Pizza & Pasta Buffet, Wednesday, September 3

Twilight Dining, September 4

Friday Night Dining & Kids' Night Out, Friday, September 5

Member Mixer, Saturday, September 6

Grandparents Day & Sunday Breakfast, Sunday, September 7

Jaguars Tealgate, Sunday, September 7

Seafood Lovers Buffet, Wednesday, September 10

Twilight Dining, Thursday, September 11

Friday Night Dining & Kids' Night Out, Friday, September 12

Jaguars Tealgate, Sunday, September 14

Mini Burger Bar Buffet, Wednesday, September 17

Taste of Golf at TPC, Thursday, September 18

Friday Night Dining & Kids' Night Out, Friday, September 19

College Reunion Night, Saturday, September 20

Prime Rib & Crab Legs Buffet, Wednesday, September 24

Twilight Dining, Thursday, September 25

Friday Night Dining & Kids' Night Out, Friday, September 26

Trivia Night, Saturday, September 27

Jaguars Tealgate, Sunday, September 28


 

 

golfassociationofflorida.jpg  Click the logo above to post your golf score

Facebook-main.jpg