Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving in August Buffet, Wednesday, August 13

Twilight Dining, Thursday, August 14

Jaguars Tealgate, Thursday, August 14

Friday Night Dinner & Kids' Night Out, Friday, August 15

Lobsterfest, Saturday, August 16

The Lighter Side Buffet, Wednesday, August 20

Twilight Dining, Thursday, August 21

Friday Night Dinner & Kids' Night Out, Friday, August 22

Jaguars Tealgate, Friday, August 22

Trivia Night, Saturday, August 23

Prime Rib & Crab Legs Buffet, Wednesday, August 27

Twilight Dining, Thursday, August 28

Friday Night Dining & Kids' Night Out, Friday, August 29

Troon College Tailgate, Saturday, August 30

Patriot Golf Weekend, Saturday, August 30

Patriot Golf Weekend, Sunday, August 31

Patriot Golf Weekend, Monday, September 1

Labor Day Carnival Party, Monday, September 1

 

 

golfassociationofflorida.jpg  Click the logo above to post your golf score

Facebook-main.jpg